What is BeOnRepeat.com

An easy, free to use service that loops Youtube videos on a infinite way. We just use public Youtube tools as documented on their website.

This site is not intended to harm or attack Youtube servers or intelectual property.

Also view count on Youtube website is not affected by looped content on this site.

Some say that meanwhile you read this lines, others loops Katy Perry clips to the infinite and further.

Please use with caution. Use speakers instead of headphones and always repeat carefully.

You want to know more? Send us an email to info@beonrepeat.com

Contact with us

Questions about YoutubeOnLoop.com? Site has been created acording to Youtube API, wich are free to use.

If you have any inquiry just send us an email to info@beonrepeat.com

We like you like it

Would you like to have even more fun? Join us on Facebook!


We like you like it even more

Hey!! So much repeat worth a share. Tell everyone you like our page!

Share with your friends

Copy and share this URL on Whatsapp, Telegram, Line, E-Mail...

Lego Ninjago - Found My Place - Oh, Hush! feat. Jeff Lewis (Official Lyric Video)

Found My Place by Oh, Hush! feat. Jeff Lewis
From the film: Lego Ninjago
Soundtrack avail here: https://lnk.to/legoninjagoID

Oh, Hush Bio:
Oh, Hush! is a Grammy-nominated producer/songwriter/secret-artist from Los Angeles and Chicago. He writes and produces records for not only his own project, but artists likes Cee Lo Green, Weezer, Jason Derulo, Fifth Harmony, and Bea Miller. Additionally, he has placed songs in movies (Lego Batman, Twilight: Eclipse), TV shows (Pretty Little Liars, 90210, Mindy Project) and commercials (Nutella, Sears). When Oh, Hush! isn't making music, you can find him working on magic tricks and practicing yoga. Namaste.

01: Heroes - Blaze N Vill
02: Operation New Me – Jingle Punks
03: It’s Garmadon – The De Luca Brothers
04: Found My Place – Oh, Hush! feat. Jeff Lewis
05: Dance Of Doom – Louis Cole and Genevieve Artadi
06: LEGO Ninja Shop
07: It’s The Hard-Knock Life – Greg Pattillo
08: Wise Master Wu
09: Garmadon Attacks
10: The Rise of Kitty Kitty
11: A Wish and A Ruined City
12: Journey to the Control Tower
13: Welcome To The Jungle – Greg Pattillo
14: The Power – Greg Pattillo
15: Sibling Rivalry
16: A Grave Amount of Generals
17: Ninja's to the Rescue
18: Arm Popping Flying Lesson
19: The Lady Iron Dragon
20: The Ultimate Ultimate Weapon
21: The art of Spinjitsu
22: Here Kitty Kitty
23: Big Hug

Follow us:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/watertowermusic
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WaterTowerMusic
Instagram: https://instagram.com/watertowermusic
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/watertower_music

2070 repeats
627 repeats
380 repeats
359 repeats
205 repeats
183 repeats
167 repeats
161 repeats
10324 repeats
2335 repeats
2070 repeats
1456 repeats
1076 repeats
867 repeats
651 repeats
627 repeats
Recent activity