What is BeOnRepeat.com

An easy, free to use service that loops Youtube videos on a infinite way. We just use public Youtube tools as documented on their website.

This site is not intended to harm or attack Youtube servers or intelectual property.

Also view count on Youtube website is not affected by looped content on this site.

Some say that meanwhile you read this lines, others loops Katy Perry clips to the infinite and further.

Please use with caution. Use speakers instead of headphones and always repeat carefully.

You want to know more? Send us an email to info@beonrepeat.com

Contact with us

Questions about YoutubeOnLoop.com? Site has been created acording to Youtube API, wich are free to use.

If you have any inquiry just send us an email to info@beonrepeat.com

We like you like it

Would you like to have even more fun? Join us on Facebook!


We like you like it even more

Hey!! So much repeat worth a share. Tell everyone you like our page!

Share with your friends

Copy and share this URL on Whatsapp, Telegram, Line, E-Mail...

Rod Stewart - AVO Session Basel Full Concert 14&15-nov-2012

AVO Session Festival, Musical Theater, Basel Switzerland.
Full concert at 1080p, includes drum solo and Christmas encore (3 christmas songs).
Main concert was recorded on november 15th and the Christmas encore comes from november 14th.
Special thanks to my friend Christophe Cocoual (France) for recording the drum solo wich was not broadcasted and thanks to my friend Stefano Pavesi (Italy) for providing additional footage from first row (I don't want to talk about it, Sweet little rock'n' roller and Maggie May' close-ups).

Blame www.musicnight.sf.tv producers for the misspeling of Rod's last name at minute 01:17:56, not me.

Band (from left to right, bottom to front)

Percussion & Aditional Drums: Matt O'Connor.
Drums: David Palmer.
Keyboards & Band Leader: Chuck Kentis.

Violin, Mandolin, Acoustic Guitar & aditional B.Vocals : J'anna Jacoby.
Guitar: Don Kirkpatrick.
Bass: Conrad Korsch.
Guitar: Paul Warren.

Sax & Aditional Percussion: Katja Rierckermann.
Trumpet & Aditional Percussion: Anne King.
Sax: Jimmy Roberts.

Backing Vocals: Kimmi Johnson.
Backing Vocals: Lucy Woodward.
Backing Vocals: Di Reed.

Aditional Strings on acoustic and christmas sets: Unknown names, talented local musicians directed by J'anna Jacoby.

Aditional Acoustic Guitar on I dont want to talk about it by Don Kirkpatrick' guitar tech.
Thank you to Tim Doros for taking the time to mark the start time on each song.

Track list:
01 - 00:00:36 Having a Party
02 - 00:04:10 Tonight's the Night
03 - 00:07:30 Some Guys Have All the Luck
04 - 00:12:15 Forever Young
05 - 00:18:10 Rhythm of My Heart
06 - 00:24:03 Downtown Train
07 - 00:32:12 Have I Told You Lately
08 - 00:36:55 The First Cut Is the Deepest
09 - 00:42:04 I Don't Want To Talk About It
10 - 00:46:44 Sweet Little Rock & Roller
11 - 00:51:51 Proud Mary (Di Reed on Vocals)
12 - 00:56:30 Maggie May
13 - 01:02:05 Baby Jane
14 - 01:06:25 Da Ya Think I'm Sexy
15 - 01:12:09 Sailing
16 - 01:17:30 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
17 - 01:22:00 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
18 - 01:24:57 Auld Lang Syne

Compilation, post-video editing and audio EQ:
Antonio España.

308 repeats
256 repeats
240 repeats
239 repeats
133 repeats
92 repeats
90 repeats
83 repeats
1298 repeats
971 repeats
571 repeats
545 repeats
507 repeats
472 repeats
400 repeats
393 repeats
Recent activity