What is BeOnRepeat.com

An easy, free to use service that loops Youtube videos on a infinite way. We just use public Youtube tools as documented on their website.

This site is not intended to harm or attack Youtube servers or intelectual property.

Also view count on Youtube website is not affected by looped content on this site.

Some say that meanwhile you read this lines, others loops Katy Perry clips to the infinite and further.

Please use with caution. Use speakers instead of headphones and always repeat carefully.

You want to know more? Send us an email to info@beonrepeat.com

Contact with us

Questions about YoutubeOnLoop.com? Site has been created acording to Youtube API, wich are free to use.

If you have any inquiry just send us an email to info@beonrepeat.com

We like you like it

Would you like to have even more fun? Join us on Facebook!

 

We like you like it even more

Hey!! So much repeat worth a share. Tell everyone you like our page!

Share with your friends

Copy and share this URL on Whatsapp, Telegram, Line, E-Mail...

☆ 10 MINUTE VOCAL WARM-UP - STUDIO DIARIES - EPISODE 5 ☆

0
00:00
Some easy vocal exercises to follow along to.
Big thanks to Ronnie for leading the warm-up and helping with all the studio sessions. Find her music here:
https://twitter.com/ohronikagirl
https://www.facebook.com/ohronikagirl

EQUIPMENT I USE:

Guitars
Epiphone SG-400 electric guitar http://bit.ly/epiphonesg400
Fender Stratocaster with JB pickup http://bit.ly/whitestrat
Peavey Raptor with JB pickup http://bit.ly/peaveyraptor
Seymour Duncan JB SH-4 pickup http://bit.ly/seymourduncanjbsh4

Guitar Amps
Blackstar HT-5R guitar amp http://bit.ly/blackstarht5r
Marshall MG15CD guitar amp http://bit.ly/marshallmg15

Pedals
Boss Blues Driver pedal http://bit.ly/bluesdriver
Zoom G5 pedal http://bit.ly/zoomg5

Acoustic Guitar
Tanglewood Sundance TW45 OPE http://bit.ly/tanglewoodsundance

Bass
Yamaha bass http://bit.ly/yamahabass
Laney RB1 bass amp http://bit.ly/laneyamp

Strings
Ernie ball Super Slinky strings http://bit.ly/superslinky
Ernie Ball Regular Slinky strings http://bit.ly/regularslinky
Ernie Ball Power Slinky strings http://bit.ly/powerslinky
Ernie Ball Medium Light acoustic strings http://bit.ly/ernieballacoustic

Hardware
Schaller strap locks http://bit.ly/schallerstraplocks
Dunlop plectrums http://bit.ly/dunlopplectrum
Lindy guitar lead http://amzn.to/2CEZ2B7

Audio/Visual
Canon 600D http://bit.ly/canon600dslr
Shure SM57 microphone http://bit.ly/sm57microphone
GarageBand
Logic Pro
Final Cut Pro X

Twitter: http://twitter.com/shadow__guitar

First find the video you want to loop. Check your address bar.

Then change the address to beonrepeat.com. Now you are on repeat !!!

Also you can try our Google Chrome app. It will be soon available for Firefox!

Also available at Google Chrome Store

705 repeats
545 repeats
435 repeats
366 repeats
343 repeats
312 repeats
301 repeats
298 repeats
4664 repeats
2159 repeats
1279 repeats
872 repeats
845 repeats
827 repeats
812 repeats
613 repeats
Recent activity