What is BeOnRepeat.com

An easy, free to use service that loops Youtube videos on a infinite way. We just use public Youtube tools as documented on their website.

This site is not intended to harm or attack Youtube servers or intelectual property.

Also view count on Youtube website is not affected by looped content on this site.

Some say that meanwhile you read this lines, others loops Katy Perry clips to the infinite and further.

Please use with caution. Use speakers instead of headphones and always repeat carefully.

You want to know more? Send us an email to info@beonrepeat.com

Contact with us

Questions about YoutubeOnLoop.com? Site has been created acording to Youtube API, wich are free to use.

If you have any inquiry just send us an email to info@beonrepeat.com

We like you like it

Would you like to have even more fun? Join us on Facebook!


We like you like it even more

Hey!! So much repeat worth a share. Tell everyone you like our page!

Share with your friends

Copy and share this URL on Whatsapp, Telegram, Line, E-Mail...

BUMP OF CHICKEN「Hello,world!」

BUMP OF CHICKEN「Hello,world! / コロニー」http://amzn.to/1cUREVd
2015.04.22 (wed) Release
01. Hello,world!(TVアニメ「血界戦線」オープニング・テーマ)
02. コロニー(映画「寄生獣 完結編」主題歌)


ミュージックビデオは、BUMP OF CHICKENの映像作品を多数撮影してきた番場秀一監督と、「ray」のMVを撮影­したことで記憶に新しい東市篤憲監督のタッグで制作。メンバーの演奏シーンを中心とし­たソリッドな映像が完成しました。


1118 repeats
464 repeats
382 repeats
312 repeats
226 repeats
218 repeats
217 repeats
198 repeats
1690 repeats
959 repeats
613 repeats
591 repeats
580 repeats
560 repeats
539 repeats
464 repeats
Recent activity